top of page


  Program Development * Community Connection * Player-Following * Transparency

President: Dave Schryver

Vice President: Carrie Dunn

Secretary: Michael Haas

Treasurer: Rob Andreev

At-Large: Lisa Bozzelli

At-Large 2: Adam Olsen

At-Large 3: Doug Bream


Varsity Managers - Claire Hardie, Meredith Chistolini


JV Managers - Lee Thompson, Rachel Hamrick


bottom of page